kreativ måndag

Forever Something

You fade and I hate but it´s nothing I would show
I just keep my mouth shut, keep my eyes shut, make it go away
There´s no one in this world along, I´ll be forever alone

You fade and I hate but it´s nothing I would show
I just keep my mouth shut, keep my eyes shut, make it go away
There´s no one in this world along, I´ll be forever alone

Do you remeber what I remeber?
Can you remember what I felt for you?
I´v lost the faith in love, I´ll be forever alone

You fade and I hate but it´s nothing I would show
I just keep my mouth shut, keep my eyes shut, make it go away
There´s no one in this world along, I´ll be forever alone

Can you imagine what it´s like
being alone night after night?
I´ve lost the faith in love but I hate to be alone
But here I am on my own

You fade and I hate but it´s nothing I would show
I just keep my mouth shut, keep my eyes shut, make it go away
There´s no one in this world along, I´ll be forever alone

Here I am, here I am once again
Here I am on my own...

*******************************

Detta är alltså en låt som ploppade upp ikväll. Ska bara spela in den..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0